مؤسسة خط الصحراء للهندسة الكهربائية و الميكانيكية

مؤسسة خط الصحراء للهندسة الكهربائية و الميكانيكية هي فرع مجموعة خط الصحراء ذ م م، تم تأسيسها فى عام 2004 و قد شاركت فى 600 مشروع تقريبا فى دولة قطر ضمن المشاريع فى رأس لفان و مسيعيد و فى المناطق الأخرى. و قد انتهزتنا فرصة لأن نكون مشاركين فى المشاريع الممتازة فى دولة قطر مثل الريل قطر و سائر استاد و إنشاء الفنادق 5 نجوم و المصانع و المشاريع المتعلقة بالكهرماء و الطرق و الجسور و أعمال الصيانة المختلفة. و شركتنا مصدقة من قبل المنظمة الدولية للمعايير و الصحة المهنية وسلسلة تقييم سلامة و البيئة و أنها عضو فعال فى مجلس السلامة البريطاني. و نقوم بتوظيف 4000 عامل تقريبا من مختلف الجنسيات و متعدد العروق وعندنا مرافق سكن العمال المعتمد من اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث و مرافق تزويد الوجبة للمواطن المختلف و قوام أسطول حوالي 350 مركبات و مرافق المراكز لتوفير التدريب و للموظفين الجدد و لتطوير مهارات الموظفين العاملين و إلخ.

منذ شروع عملياتها فى عام 2004،قد نمت قسم الأعمال للكهرباء و السباكة و الميكانيك نموا ملحوظا عبر السنوات و الآن هي قادرة على تنفيذ الأعمال العظيمة للكهرباء و الميكانيكا و السباكة فى مشاريع الإنشاءات فى قطاع النفط و الغاز. و قد قامت المؤسسة بتنفيذ المشاريع المتعلقة بالإنتاج و التعامل بالمرافق فى قطاع السماد و الكيمياء و الفولاذ و النفط و الغاز.

ولدى المؤسسة إدارة الهندسة و التصميم المتطورة الكاملة لتسهيل التنفيذ المشاريع المتعلقة للأعمال للكهرباء و أعمال السباكة و الميكانيك. و يقوم المكتب المتكامل المسؤول بتوظيف المهندسين المتحمسين فى إدارة الميكانيك و الكهرباء و الصناعي بتلبية حاجات المشاريع المختلفة. و بالإضافة أن لدى المكتب مهندس ضمان الجودة و الإحصائيون و مهندس التخطيط و السلامة و الإنشاء للإشراف و المساعدة الطاقم الكبير من المشرفين و فورمين و التقنيين المهرة. و لقسم الأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية واعمال السباكة الخاص بنا مرافق خاصة راسخة للتصنيع التى تقوم بتزويد حاجات تصنيع أوعية الضغط و بكرة الأنابيب و جهاز تدعيم الأنبوب و الهياكل و جهاز الإطلاق – جهاز استقبال، الدبابات و مشعب و خدمات التصنيع دي اس اس و اس اس و يرأس المهندس الميكانيكي القسم للأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية وأعمال السباكة الذي لديه خبرة فى تنفيذ المشاريع الكبيرة العظيمة بسلامة و نجاح كامل فى الشركات الرائدة داخل دولة قطر مثل قطر للبترول و قطر ستيل و قطر لألومنيوم و شركة قطر للإضافات البترولية المحدودة و مركز تأشيرات قطر وشركة رأس لفان للأوليفين و إلخ فى مشاريعهم المختلفة. وله خبرة تامة فى مشاريع عملية الإيقاف.

تحت إشراف مهنيين متأهلين تأهيلا عاليا

إدارة الهندسة والتصميم المتكامل

توظيف القوة العاملة من الجنسيات المتعددة حوالي 4000 عامل

مشاريع تزيد عن 350

عملاء تزيد عددهم في كل سنة عن 100

سنوات الخبرة تزيد عن 15 سنة

خدماتنا

  • التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف
    التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف
    Energy Core Services
  • كهرباء
    كهرباء
    Energy Core Services
  • السباكة
    السباكة
    Energy Core Services
  • مقاومة الحريق
    مقاومة الحريق
    Energy Core Services
  • خدمات الاستشارة
    خدمات الاستشارة
    Energy Core Services
HVAC
HVAC
التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف

نعرف حلول متكاملة نهائية لأعمال التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف حسب المواقع لمباني وعمارات متنوعة (المباني التجارية والصناعية والضيافة والصيدليات والبنية العمرانية وتشتمل على سكك حديدة مترو ومطارات ). وتغطي خدماتنا بشكل حصرية تشغيل وصيانة معظم المعدات حتى بعد فترة الضمان. وأعمال التعديل التحديثي وقولبة الطاقة وإدارة التسهيلات .

 

Categories :
Energy Core Services
ELECTRICAL
ELECTRICAL
ELECTRICAL
ELECTRICAL
كهرباء

يسرنا تقديم أنفسنا كإحدى مقاولي الكهرباء الرائدين بدولة قطر. ونقدم خدمات لإكمال أنظمة المعدات العالية الفوليطية الزائدة EHV والفوليطية العالية والفوليطية المنخفضة والفوليطية المنخضفة الزائدة . ونخدم لجميع ملفات التصميم والهندسة والتوريد والتركيب والاختبار والتشغيل والصيانة.

ولدينا خبراء متقنون في معالجة جميع أجزاء المبنى من المصانع وحدائق تكنولوجيا المعلومات وسكك حديد مترو، والمطارات والمستشفيات والصيدليات والمعاهد والمباني التجارية ومول التسوق والمنتجعات والمباني السكنية.

Categories :
Energy Core Services
P 1
P 1
P 2
P 2
P 3
P 3
P 4
P 4
السباكة

تركيبات السباكة والأجهزة الصحية وإطفاء الحريق تشكل العناصر الهامة للمبنى والصناعة وإلى جانب النواحي الوظيفية والنتواتج المتوقعة فإن التركيب جيد التصميم والتنفيذ عنصر أساسي لحماية الصحة والنظافة والسلامة لمحتلي العقار

الأجهزة الصحية
الصرف الصحي الداخلي والخارجي
التراب والنفايات ومياه المطر
دفق وتوريد المياه الداخلية
الصرف الصحي الخارجي وصرف مياه المطر

Categories :
Energy Core Services
FIRE PUMP ROOM
FIRE PUMP ROOM
FIRE FIGHTING
FIRE FIGHTING
FIRE FIGHTING
FIRE FIGHTING
مقاومة الحريق

لدينا فريق عمل ماهرين وخبراء ومهندسون محترفون متأهلون تأهيلا عاليا في مجال سلامة الحياة والممتلكات وفقا للمعايير المحلية والعالمية مثل. IS, NBC, TAC, NFPA, FM Global وغيرها.

نظام مضخات الحريق
نظام صنبور الحريق
نظام المرشات
نظاتم كشف الغاز والإخماد
نظام PA

نحن الآن نقوم بتنفيذ أعمال السباكة وحماية من الحريق ونظام الكشف بدولة قطر في حضور جميع القطاعات الهامة مثل

القطاع الصناعي والصيدلي والتجاري والسكني والفنادق والمستشفيات

Categories :
Energy Core Services
CONSULTANCY
CONSULTANCY
خدمات الاستشارة

نقر على أن التصميم المفصل هو مفتاح نجاح المشروع ولدينا قسم التصميم يمكن لهم التعامل بمشاريع معقدة وإنتاج حلول دائمة ناجعة التكاليف.

لدينا فريق التصميم الهندسي الداخلي المتأهلين بخبرة واسعة ما يغنينا عن الاعتماد الخارجي. ونستمثر باستمرار في البرمجيات والتدريب لأجل تطوير المهارات واملعرفة لأغضاء فريق التصميم وCAD.ونحن نبنى قوالب الهندسة باستعمال BIM أحدث برمجيات الهندسة.

ولدنيا تأمين التعويض المهني ونعمل بطريق استباقي لأجل رسوم العمل المنسق قبل مباشرة الأعمال في الموقع ونعرض خيارات الهندسة وقيمها كجزء لتصميمنا.

 

Categories :
Energy Core Services

تدفق عملية لدينا

أعمال الميكانيكا والكهرباء والسباكة لشركتنا

تصنيع
صيانة المصنع
قياس
إطفاء الحريق
التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف
عزل
كهرباء
Previous
Next

فريقنا

مساعدة على مدار الساعة وطوال الأيام

مساعدتنا متوافرة لمدار الساعة. وعندنا حلول مناسبة لمشاكلكم أيا كانت. و تجهد الشركة متواصلة لأن تجعل عملائنا فرحين و فارغي البال.يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر أي من الوسائل ، الإتصال أو الرسالة أو الإيميل لأحد من فريقنا المذكور أدناه، وسنلتقى طلبك ونجب عن إستفساراتك في أسرع وقت ممكن.
يشتمل فريقنا على
Narendra Babu
Projects Manager
Dyse Joseph
Sales Engineer

في حالة الطوارئ يرجى الإتصال

Sunil Kumar Menon
Group Director Sales

HEADED BY HIGHLY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS
FULL FLEDGED DESIGN AND ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT
EMPLOYING ABOUT 4000 MULTI ETHNIC WORK FORCE
350 + PROJECTS
100 + ANNUAL CLIENTS
15 + YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
DESERT LINE ENERGY



Desert Line Energy is an associate of Desert Line Projects WLL, a professionally managed conglomerate established in the year 2004 and so far had been partner to about 600 plus projects in Qatar including projects in Ras Laffan , Messaied and other parts . We got the opportunity to be a partner in the prestigious projects in Qatar like Qatar Rail, All Stadiums, Construction of Five Star Hotels, Factories, projects associated with Kaharama or Roads and Bridges or various maintenance jobs. Our Company is an ISO/OHSAS/Environment Certified Company and is an active member of British Safety Council. We are employing about 4000 multi ethnic employees with own Supreme Council for Delivery & Legacy approved Workmen accommodation, Mess Facility catering to different nationals, a large own transport fleet of 350 Vehicles, own Training Facility imparting training to new recruitees and skill upgradation facility to existing employees etc.

Since the commencement of its operations in the year 2004, MEP Division has achieved remarkable growth over the years and has the capacity to execute large Mechanical. Electrical and plumbing related jobs in Construction projects in the Oil and Gas sector. Our Division has executed projects related to production and processing facilities in the Fertilizer, Chemical, Steel and Oil & Gas sector.


The Division has a full-fledged Design and Engineering Department for facilitating the execution of MEP projects. A dedicated design office employing well qualified and motivated engineers, in the disciplines of Mechanical, Electrical and Industrial disciplines caters to the needs of various projects. In addition we have in-house QA Engineers, Quantity Surveyors, Planning Engineers, Safety Engineers, and Construction Engineers to supervise and support a large crew of dedicated highly skilled Supervisors, Foremen and Technicians.

Our MEP Division is having its own well established Fabrication Facility catering to the needs of fabrication of pressure vessels, piping spools, pipe supports, structures, launcher – receivers, tanks, manifolds, SS and DSS fabrication services.

Our MEP Division is headed by a highly qualified, well experienced Mechanical Engineer who have hands-on experience in successfully and safely executing large projects in Qatar with very reputed companies like Qatar Petroleum, Qatar Steel, Qatar Aluminium, QAFAC, QVC, Qatar Gas Operating Company. Ras Laffan Olyfin Company etc in their various Projects. He is also well experienced in Shutdown Projects as well.

Read More
OUR SERVICES

  • CONSULTANCY
    CONSULTANCY
    Energy Core Services
  • FIRE FIGHTING
    FIRE FIGHTING
    Energy Core Services
  • PLUMBING
    PLUMBING
    Energy Core Services
  • ELECTRICAL
    ELECTRICAL
    Energy Core Services
  • HVAC
    HVAC
    Energy Core Services
CONSULTANCY
CONSULTANCY
CONSULTANCY

We recognize that a detailed design is key to a successful project. We have built our own design department so that it can handle the most complex projects and produce highly sustainable yet cost effective solutions.

Our Experienced In-House Engineering Design Team means we do not rely on external support.We are continuously investing in software and training to develop the skills and knowledge of our Design and CAD Team members.We build our engineering models using BIM & the latest engineering software.

We have our own Professional Indemnity Insurance. We work in a proactive manner to produce coordinated working drawings prior commencing works on site. We offer Value Engineering options as part of our design development

Categories :
Energy Core Services
FIRE PUMP ROOM
FIRE PUMP ROOM
FIRE FIGHTING
FIRE FIGHTING
FIRE FIGHTING
FIRE FIGHTING
FIRE FIGHTING

We have a team of highly experienced & professionally qualified engineers in the area of life and property safety in accordance with Local & International standards / regulations viz. IS, NBC, TAC, NFPA, FM Global etc.

  • Fire Pumping System
  • Fire Hydrant System
  • Sprinkler System
  • Fire Alarm & Detection System
  • Gas Detection & Suppression System
  • PA System

We are now leading plumbing, fire Protection & Detection System Integrator in Qatar with a presence in all the major sectors such as

INDUSTRIAL,PHARMACEUTICAL,COMMERCIAL,RESIDENTIAL, HOTELS & HOSPITALS

Categories :
Energy Core Services
P 1
P 1
P 2
P 2
P 3
P 3
P 4
P 4
PLUMBING

Plumbing, Sanitary and Fire Fighting installations constitute important elements of the building and Industry. Apart from the functionality and convenience, a well-designed and executed installation is essential to safeguard health, hygiene and safety to the occupants.

  • Sanitary Appliances
  • Internal & External Drainage
  • Soil, Waste and Rain Water
  • Cold and Hot water supply
  • Flushing and Domestic Water supply
  • External Sewer and storm drainage
  • STP and WTP
Categories :
Energy Core Services
ELECTRICAL
ELECTRICAL
ELECTRICAL
ELECTRICAL
ELECTRICAL

We have great pleasure in introducing ourselves as one of the leading ESA grade Electrical Contractor in Qatar. We provide services for the complete range of EHV (Extra High Voltage), HV (High Voltage), LV (Low Voltage) and ELV (Extra Low Voltage) Systems. We serve the entire portfolio of Design, Engineering, Supply, Installation, Testing, Commissioning, Operation and Maintenance.

We have rich expertise in handling across all type of building segments ranging from Industries, IT parks, Metro Rail, Airports, Hospitals, Pharmaceuticals, Institutions, Commercial buildings, Shopping malls, Resorts and Residential buildings.

Categories :
Energy Core Services
HVAC
HVAC
HVAC

We offer turnkey solutions on HEATING VENTILATION AND AIR CONDITIONING on SITE basis for variety of buildings (Commercial, Industrial, Hospitality, Pharmaceuticals, urban infrastructure including METRO RAIL & AIRPORTS). Our service operations exclusively cover operation & maintenance of major equipment’s post warranty, Retrofit business, Energy Modelling and Facility Management.

Categories :
Energy Core Services
OUR PROCESS FLOW

OUR MEP WORKS

PLANT MAINTENANCE



CALIBRATION



FIRE FIGHTING



HVAC



INSULATION



ELECTRICAL



FABRICATION



Text

Text

OUR TEAM

Our Team Comprises of:
  • Highly Qualified and Experienced Managers
  • Highly Qualified Engineers
  • Quantity Surveyors
  • Quality Assurance and Control Inspectors
  • Safety Officers
  • Estimators
  • Draughtsmen
  • Site Foremen
  • Highly skilled Craftsmen/ Sub Staff
  • Site Forman, Leadman, Charge Hand

Support 24*7

Our support is available round the clock. Your problems can’t be left unattended. Our company work continually to keep our clients happy and tension-free. If you have any query please feel free to call, message or mail to any of the below team members

  • Arun Peter| Email: pe@desertlineenergy.com | PH: +974 66 946 778
  • Dyse Joseph | Email: se@desertlineenergy.com | PH: +974 30 442 131
  • Sunil Anto| Email: sr.estimation@desertlineenergy.com | PH: +974 70 753 877

In case of any emergency please call

  • Sunil Kumar Menon| Email: dir-groupsales@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 66 807 696