خط الصحراء للمشاريع
حلول الموارد البشرية

حلول الموارد البشرية

قد تم تأسيس خط الصحراء للمشاريع ذ م م، قسم حلول الموارد البشرية لمجموعة خط الصحراء، بعام 2004. و طبعا كانت حلول الموارد البشرية اول نشاط تجاري التى شرعت مع عمال قليلة و أصبحت شركة كبيرة يعمل فيها أكثر من 5000 موظف من البلاد المختلفة مثل الهند و فلبين و كينيا و غانا و أثيوبيا و سوريا و يمن و إيران و السودان و لبنان و أردن و بنغلاديش و نيبال و سريلانكا و ما إلى ذلك.


و القسم مهيأ بسائر المهن و الحرف الميكانيكية و المدنية و حتى بالمهن المتخصصة اللائقة لسائر قطاعات الإنشاء و الصيانة مثل استكشاف الغاز و النفط و الإستغلال و والصقل و الصيانة و بترو-كيمياوات و الفولاذ و القطار و الموانئ و الشوارع و الجسور و استاد و المباني و البنية التحتية الأخرى و محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي و مصانع معالجة النفايات السائلة و الطاقة و الأنبوب و التلفيق و نظام التدفئة و التهوية و تكييف الهواء و مبادل حراري و غلايات و سفن و ما إلى ذلك.

نقوم بعمليات توظيف العمال ذي الياقة البيضاء حيث تستخدم العملية القوية للاختيار فى تجنيد المدراء ومدراء المشروع و الإنشاء و التخطيط و التصميم و مراقبة و تيقن الجودة و مدراء السلامة و المهندس الرئيسي و مهندس المشروع و الإنشاء و مهندس نظام التدفئة و التهوية و تكييف الهواء و المهندس البحري و مدير الحساب و المال و التسويق والمدير التجاري و مدير المقاولة و المدير القانوني و مدير الموارد البشرية و مدير الإدارة و مدير رفاهة الموظف ذو الخبرات و الكفاءات حيث يمكن التوظيف بناء على الطلب.

و المشروفون و فورمان و الفنيون المثقفون ذو الخبرات و المهارات العالية متوافرون وفقا للجدول المذكور أدناه. و والفئات المذكورة أعلاه من الموظفين ذي الياقات البيضاء و غيرهم لهم التجربة الوافرة فى مهنهم فى القطاعات مثل المصافي و بترو-كيمياوات و موانئ و مصنع السفن و الفولاذ و الأسفلت و أدوات الماكينة و الصيانة و الهندسة و الإلكترونيات و الإتصالات و إلخ.

ويقوم قسم حلول الموارد البشرية لشركة مجموعة خط الصحراء بعملية الاعمال الأساسية التى تم بناءها على الإستدامة طويلة الأجل بقوة أكثر من 5000 موظف الذين هم الملتزمون و المؤهلون يجعلون كل شيئ ممكنا على سائر المستوى؛ و هذه هي قوة شركتنا الأساسية.

و قسم حلول الموارد البشرية لشركة مجموعة خط الصحراء مشهورة وملتزم بسائر قوانين و لوائح وزارة التنمية الإدارية و العمل والشؤون الإجتماعية. قد قمنا بمساعدة المنظمات الكبيرة و الأعمال فى المجالات المختلفة بتوفير القوى العاملة بالجودة العالية حسب متطلباتهم و قد نجحت فى المشاريع أكثر من 600 مشروع فى المجالات المختلفة. و أن شركة مجموعة خط الصحراء لها المهارة التامة فى توفير الموظف المناسب للأعمال المناسبة و أنها تعمل بالتعاون مع الشركات لتوفير القوى العاملة التى تبحث الشركات عنها.

يقوم فريقنا المهرة بتحليل متطلبات عميلنا و بتوفير القوى العاملة التى توافق متطلباته بأفضل صورة. ولدينا أفضل المرشحين المهرة ذوي الخبرة العالية فى سائر المهن التقنية حتى نقوم بتلبية حاجاتكم أقرب وقت ممكن. و عندنا تسهيلات السكن عالية المستوى تتفق اللجنة العليا لقياس التسليم و الامتياز و الريل قطر و عندنا مجموعة سيارات أكثر من 300

و نقوم بتحديث و تحسين مهارات و خبرات التقنيين و المهنيين بالمعهد الخاص بنا للتدريب التقني الذي يقوم بتدريب صغير الأجل يتراوح ما بين أسبوع و ثلاثة أشهر. و نتأكد فى استمرار العلاقة طويلة الأجل مع عملائنا و موردينا و مساعدينا و أيضا مرشحينا لأن يكون الإستفادة لكل منا و نحن نفتخر بأن نعلن بأننا قد نحجنا فى توفير ساعات العمل بأكثر من 150 مليون ساعة فى المشاريع المختلفة بما فيها الغاز و النفط بلا أي إصابة هادرة لوقت العمل.

القوة الأساسية

ريادة السوق

الموجهة إلى النتائج

الفريق المتفاني& و ذو الخبرة العالية

الزبون محور الإهتمام

التدريب لتجديد المعلومات

قبل الشروع فى التوظيف، تقوم الشركة بتوفير التدريب التقني لكل عضو من القوى العاملة كمعيار

و قبل النقل إلى موقع العمل ، يجب على كل عامل استكمال برنامج التدريب لمطابقة معيار جودة شركة مجموعة خط الصحراء كما يجب عليه حضور في برنامج شهادة المهارة و عرض المهارة المطلوبة المبينة فى مرافق المخيم الخاص بنا لتيقن رضا العميل.

وتقوم مدرسة التدريب الصناعي للشركة بتوفير التدريب التقني المناسب للقوى العاملة قبل نقلهم إلى موقع المشروع. وهذا البرنامج يُمكِّنهم على أن يكونوا أكثر إنتاجية فى موقع المشروع و أن يكون لهم الوعي التام عن متطلبات السلامة و الأدوات والمعدات التى سيتم استخدامها و معدات الوقاية الشخصية و إلخ لأجل تحسين الإنتاجية و تقليل الوقت العاطل بتقليل حاجة دورات التدريب على الموقع
  • REFRESHER TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
SAFETY  TRAINING
SAFETY TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
TECHNICAL TRAINING
TECHNICAL TRAINING
Categories :
REFRESHER TRAINING

تدفق عملية لدينا

حلول تدبير الموارد الموهوبة

خدمات الموارد البشرية المتخصصة

ترتيب العقد طويل الأجل/ الإعارة
ترتيب العقد طويل الأجل (أكثر من سنة واحدة) من حلول الموارد البشرية لمجموعة خط الصحراء – يمنح فرصة لتنال التجربة مباشرا لتقييم المهارات و القدرات و الكفاءة فى توظيف الموظفين و غيرهم على الدوام الكامل قبل إستكمال إجراءات التوظيف فى خدمات المشروع طويل الأجل وخدمات الإعارة.

خدمات الموارد البشرية التقليدية

التوظيف المؤقت
إذا كنت في حاجة لأعمال التركيب ليوم واحد فقط او تحتاج إلى خمسين فني الكهرباء الماهر لصالح مشروعك فقسم الحلول الموراد البشرية يقوم بتلبية حاجاتكم . والقوى العاملة الخاص بنا ستساعدك لإرتفاع المتانة وفقا للإرتفاعات والإنخفاضات الموسمية وستقوم بتنفيذ المشروعات في الوقت المحدد
توظيف للصيانة الختامية
يقوم قسم حلول الموارد البشرية لمجموعة خط الصحراء بتوفير الموارد للصيانة الختامية في أي قطاع كان مثل الغاز ، النفط ، بترو كيمياوات ، و مصانع السفن والقطاع البحري التوظيف المؤقت في الأعمال المدنية و الميكانيكية و الهندسة وأعمال السباكة فى مجالات مختلفة.
التوظيف السنوي
والمهم فى العصر الراهن هو أن يكوّن الفريق بالعمال المهرة. وقد أثبت قسم حلول الموارد البشرية لمجموعة خط الصحراءالمهارة فى التجنيد و التقييم و إختيار أفضل المرشحين للوظائف الشاغرة.

فريقنا

مساعدة على مدار الساعة وطوال الأيام
  ممساعدتنا متوافرة لمدار الساعة. وعندنا حلول مناسبة لمشاكلكم أيا كانت. و تجهد الشركة متواصلة لأن تجعل عملائنا فرحين و فارغي البال.يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر أي من الوسائل ، الإتصال أو الرسالة أو الإيميل لأحد من فريقنا المذكور أدناه، وسنلتقى طلبك ونجب عن إستفساراتك في أسرع وقت ممكن.
يشتمل فريقنا على
Rajmohan
Bussiness Development Manager
Binu Chandran
Bussiness Development Manager
Ganesh S M
Bussiness Development Manager
Anto V A​
Bussiness Development Manager
Aneesh Gopi
Bussiness Development Executive
Tafseer Imam
Bussiness Development Executive

في حالة الطوارئ يرجى الإتصال

Sunil Kumar Menon
Group Director Sales

HUMAN RESOURCES SOLUTIONS

Desert Line Projects WLL, the HR Solutions Division of Desert Line Group, was incorporated in the year 2004. In fact Human Resources Solutions was the first business activity started with a nominal number of people which had grown to a strength of 5000 + employees from various countries like India, Philippines, Kenya, Ghana, Ethiopia, Syria, Yemen, Iran, Sudan, Lebanon, Jordan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka etc.

The Division is fully equipped with almost all Civil and Mechanical Trades and even certain Specialized Trades suited for all segments of Construction and Maintenance like Oil & Gas-Exploration, Exploitation, Refining and Maintenance, Petro-Chemical, Steel, Rail, Ports & Harbours, Marine, Roads & Bridges, Stadiums, Buildings and other Infrastructures, ETP’s & STP’s, Power, Piping & Fabrication, HVAC, Heat Exchangers, Boilers & Vessels etc .

We also have White Collar Staffing Services where stringent selection is employed in recruitment of highly qualified and experienced General Managers, Project Managers, Construction Managers, Planning Managers, Design Manager, Quality Assurance & Control Managers, Safety Managers, Chief Engineers, Project Engineers & Construction Engineers in all disciplines including Safety Engineers, HSE Officers, Fire Officers, Fire Protection Engineers, HVAC Engineers, Boiler Engineers, Marine Engineers, Finance & Accounts Managers, Marketing Managers, Commercial Managers, Contract Managers, Legal Managers , Human Resource Managers, Administration Managers, Employee Welfare Managers etc can be deployed on demand.

Highly Skilled, Educated and Experienced Supervisors, Foremen and Technicians/Trades Men and Craftsmen are also available as per schedule below. All the above Blue and White collar categories are having ample experience in their trades from Sectors like Refineries, Petrochemicals, Shipyards, Steel, Cement, Machine Tools and Maintenance, Heavy Engineering, Electronics & Communications etc .

Desert Line HR Solutions currently operates a strong core business built on long term sustainability with committed employees and a cadre of professional managers with a strength of 5000 who have proven themselves capable at all levels; this remains the strength of the company.

Desert Line HR Division is known for strictly following all rules and regulations of Ministry of Labor. In past 15 years of our service, we have assisted large organizations of repute and businesses across various industries by providing them quality workforce according to their requirements and had successfully completed more than 600 projects in various fields. Desert Line is an expert in finding right people for the right jobs. We work with our clients in synergy so that we can provide them the manpower which they are looking for.

Our team of experts deeply analyze the requirements of our clients and provide them the manpower which suits best to their requirements. We have the pool of highly skilled and best candidates in almost all technical trades so we are in a position to meet your manpower needs in shortest possible time. We have our own high class accommodation facility conforming to Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy and Qatar Rail standards and have a large transport fleet of more than 300 vehicles.

We provide in updation and refreshing of skills and expertise of our Technicians and Trades Men for which we have our own Technical Training Institute which imparts short terms training ranging from one week to three months. We believe in maintaining a long-term relationship with our clients, suppliers, associates, and candidates so that we all can mutually get benefited. We are proud to state here that since inception we have successfully completed 150+ millions of man-hours in various projects including Oil & Gas without any lost time injury.

Read More

CORE STRENGTH

MARKET
LEADERSHIP

Strong presence in more than
60% of the mega infrastructural
ongoing projects in the country

HIGHLY EXPERIENCED
& DEDICATED TEAM

A Strong Management team with rich experience in the field

More than 5,000 trained
workforce from various trades and
nationalities from around the world

RESULT
ORIENTED

We always keep the focus on the tasks and activities that are related to achieving the results.

CUSTOMER
CENTRIC

We always do business focusing customer satisfaction that provides a positive customer experience before and after the sale in order to exact repeat business

PERFECT MIX

SKILLED

Highly Skilled candidates makes the workflow running smoothly without any flaws and without frequent supervision or monitoring

PRODUCTIVE

The workforce have won several awards for productivity ,performance and safety even on complex jobs

TRAINED

As a policy, the company provides in-plant training to the tradesmen and staff before mobilizing to any project site enabling them to refresh and hone their skills

COMMITTED

At Desert Line Group, the attitude and commitment of a candidate is considered as one of the top most criteria for selection

REFRESHER TRAINING

PRIOR TO MOBILIZATION, THE COMPANY PROVIDES TECHNICAL TRAINING TO EACH MEMBER OF THE WORKFORCE AS A NORM

Before going to client site, each worker has to go through the training schedule to match up to the Desert Line Quality Level, appear for Skill Certification, demonstrate the required skill set in our camp facility to ensure high customer satisfaction.

The Company Industrial Training School provides relevant technical training to the workforce before mobilizing them to any project site. This training module enables them to be more productive on the project site, fully aware of the safety requirements, tools and equipment’s to be carried, PPE’s required etc. Leading to better productivity and lesser idle hours by reducing requirement of on-site-training sessions.


  • REFRESHER TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
SAFETY  TRAINING
SAFETY TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
WELDING TRAINING
TECHNICAL TRAINING
TECHNICAL TRAINING
Categories :
REFRESHER TRAINING
OUR PROCESS FLOW

TALENT RESOURCING SOLUTIONS

CONVENTIONAL HR SERVICES

     CONTINGENT/SHORT TERM HIRE

Whether you need an for a one-day installation or 50 multi skilled Industrial Electrician for your project, DHR Solutions can provide the talent you need. Our contingent workforce solutions give you the increased flexibility to whether seasonal highs and lows or deliver on a critical opportunistic initiative

     YEARLY HIRE

In today’s marketplace, it is more important than ever to have the right talent on your team. DLG-HR Solutions has proven expertise in recruiting, assessing and selecting best candidates for permanent openings. Our process delivers on-the-job success for the long term.

SPECIALIZED HR SERVICES

     LONG TERM CONTRACT ARRANGEMENT/SECONDMENT

DLG-HR Solutions Long-term Contract Arrangement (greater than 1 year) solution lets client gain first-hand experience with potential full-time hires to better assess their skill, capabilities and suitability before making the commitment to a hiring decision for a long-term contract project/ secondment services.

     SHUTDOWN HIRE

DLG-HR Solutions provides resources for shutdown maintenance for any sectors may it be for Oil & Gas, Petro-Chemical, Shipyard, Marine and short duration hire for Civil and MEP category across Industrial vertical.

OUR TEAM

Our Team Comprises of:
  • Qualified Marketing Professionals
  • Experienced Operation Team
  • Project Coordinators
  • Camp Welfare Officers
  • Transportation Team
  • Catering Team
  • Security Team

Support 24*7

Our support is available round the clock. Your problems can’t be left unattended. Our company work continually to keep our clients happy and tension-free. If you have any query please feel free to call, message or mail to any of the below team members

  • Rajmohan | Email: bdm1@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 55 320 529
  • Binu Chandran | Email: bdm2@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 55 908 173
  • Aneesh Gopi | Email: bde1@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 66 694 013
  • Suraj Suthan | Email: bde2@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 50 588 281

In case of any emergency please contact

  • Sunil Kumar Menon | Email: dir-groupsales@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 66 807 696