جولف اوتوكار

جولف اوتوكار أحد الفروع لمجموعة خط الصحراءالذي تم بدءه بغرض تجارة قطع الغيار للسيارات بالجملة. و مع الفريق الذي لديه التجربة الشاملة بأكثر من 75 سنة، جولف اوتوكار منظمة ملتزمة لتوفير المنتجات ذات الجودة لعديد من العملاء فى دولة قطر. الكائن فى شارع 10 بالمنطقة الصناعية، نقوم بتوفير الخدمات للعملاء بالتسليم فى دولة قطر. وأن جولف اوتوكار التى تستطيع الثقة بخصوص تجارة قطع الغيار للسيارات بالجملة

و أن شركتنا تقوم بصيانة قطع الغيار لمركبات الثقيلة و الحافرة و مركبات الركاب. و يساعد مخزننا الكبير لتلبية الحاجات الفورية للعملائنا. و نحن نتخصص فى تعليق و خط الإدارة و المحرك و التبريد و تربو و الكهرباء و الأحزمة و الخراطيم و الفرامل و محمل و إكسوارات و نظام التوجيه المعزز (الباور ستيرنج) و النقل و فلاتر و مقاييس الضغط و نظام الوقود و هيدروليكس و الصواميل و المسامير و قطع الغيار و كوابل و جاسكيت. و نحن نتعامل فى تسويق المنتجات أيضا. و أن المنتجات الخاصة بنا قد تم صنعها من شركات صانعة المعدات الأصلية التى تقوم بتيقن منتجات ذات الجودة التى نقوم بتوريدها

 

و أننا المورد الفريد لقطع تعليق و خط الإدارة ماتادور فى دولة قطر. ماتادور هي موردة المعدات الأصلية لشركة أشوك ليلاند و أن لها البراعة التامة منذ بدايتها فى عام 1968م. فاروكون هو ماركة آخر التى نمثلها فى دولة قطر. وأن هذه القطع تقوم بتغطية النطاق الواسع مع متعدد التطبيقات

ويشتمل منتجنا وابكو و جاناتيكس و لوكاس – تي في اس و تي في اس جير لينج و جي كي بيونير، جى1 جيرس و ام بى آر-مينان مكابس و كمون و فرامل راني و صمامات ايتن و ديناسيل و بانكو و جهاز التدفئة تو يو و نابض صفائحي و بورغ وارنر و زيد أيف هيدروليكس و أحزمة كونتيننتال و مضخة المياه بالإنذار و تايغر باور لاينرس و مانع تسرب الزيت كروس و زيوس الكهربائي و هالديكس و ام اى اي و محمل اين بى سى و موردي شركات صانعة المعدات الأصلية الآخرين

 

برئاسة مهنيين ذوي تأهيل عالٍ

الموزع الحصري لقطع غيار محركات الماتادور وقطع الغيار

الموزع الوحيد لقطع غيار فاروكون

يقع في المنطقة الصناعية

معالمة ودية مع العملاء

أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة

علاماتنا التجارية

نلبي احتياجات المركبات التالية

تاتا
أشوك ليلاند
اليتشر
اليتشر
جي سي بي
كاتر بيلر
تويوتا
نيسان
هوندا
ميتسوبيشي
Previous
Next

فريقنا

مساعدة على مدار الساعة وطوال الأيام
مساعدتنا متوافرة لمدار الساعة. وعندنا حلول مناسبة لمشاكلكم أيا كانت. و تجهد الشركة متواصلة لأن تجعل عملائنا فرحين و فارغي البال.يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر أي من الوسائل ، الإتصال أو الرسالة أو الإيميل لأحد من فريقنا المذكور أدناه، وسنلتقى طلبك ونجب عن إستفساراتك في أسرع وقت ممكن
فريقنا مركز على الأمور الآتية
Arvind Vasudev
Manager
Jithin Das
Bussiness Development Executive​
Vibin Lal
Sales Executive​
Ram Krishna
Sales Executive

في حالة الطوارئ يرجى الإتصال

Sunil Kumar Menon
Group Director Sales

HEADED BY HIGHLY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS
SOLE DISTRIBUTOR OF MATADOR DRIVELINE & SUSPENSION PARTS
SOLE DISTRIBUTOR OF FARUKON PARTS
LOCATED AT INDUSTRIAL AREA
CUSTOMER FRIENDLY
15 + YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
GULF AUTO CARE



Gulf Auto Care is a division of Desert Line Group started with the objective of wholesale of auto spare parts. With a team that has a cumulative experience exceeding 75 years, Gulf Auto Care is an organization committed to providing quality products to a wide range of customers in the State of Qatar. Centrally located ion Street 10 in Industrial Area, we are also serving our clients with delivery all over Qatar. Gulf Auto Care is the name you can rely on when it comes to auto spare parts wholesale trading.

Our company maintains ready stock of spare parts of Heavy Commercial, Earth Moving and Passenger vehicles. Having a huge inventory helps us to meet the immediate requirements of our customers. We specialize in Suspension and Drive line, Engine, Cooling, Turbo, Electrical, Belts & Hoses, Brakes, Bearing, Accessories, Power Steering, Transmission, Filters, Gauges, Fuel System, Hydraulics, Nuts & Bolts, Body Parts, Wipers, Cables and Gasket. We deal in genuine and aftermarket products. Our aftermarket products are manufactured by OEMs which ensures the quality of product that we are supplying.


We are the Sole Distributors of Matador Driveline & Suspension parts in Qatar. Matador is an Original Equipment supplier to Ashok Leyland and has extensive experience since its inception in 1968. Farukon is another brand we represent exclusively in the State of Qatar. These parts cover an extensive range with multiple applications.

Through the years, we have assertively expanded our product line up and coverage for all models to meet the growing need of customers. Gulf Auto Care’s vision is to become one of the best auto spare parts wholesalers in the State of Qatar.

Our product range includes Wabco, Janatics, Lucas-TVS, TVS-Girling, JK Pioneer, Hella, Gajra Transmission, G1 Gears, MPR-Menon Pistons, Cummins, Rane Brakes, Eaton Valves, DynaSeal, Banco, Toyo Radiators and Leaf Springs, Borg Warner, ZF Hydraulics, Continental Belts, Alert Water Pumps, Tiger Power Liners, Kross Oil Seals, Zeus Electrical, Haldex, MEI, NBC Bearings and many other OEM suppliers.

Read More
OUR BRANDS

WE CATER TO THE FOLLOWING VEHICLE MANUFACTURES

TATA



ASHOK LEYLAND



EICHER



JCB



CATERPILLAR



TOYOTA



NISSAN



HONDA



MITSUBISH



Text

Text

OUR TEAM

We are as special as our clients are:
  • Customer Centereds
  • Stress on quality and reliability
  • Prompt Service
  • Highly Skilled and Dedicated Workforce
  • Experienced and Motivated Management Team
  • Ontime Delivery

Support 24*7

Our support is available round the clock. Your problems can’t be left unattended. Our company work continually to keep our clients happy and tension-free. If you have any query please feel free to call, message or mail to any of the below team members

  • Arvind | Email: arvind@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 66 102 754

In case of any emergency please call

  • Sunil Kumar Menon | Email: dir-groupsales@desertlineprojects.com | PH: +974 66 807 696