الشهادات – التوصيات

نرجو نحن ائتلاف ميدماك – بور – سكس كونستركت أن نشكر للسادة/ خط الصحراء للمشاريع ذ م م ومقرها في ص ب: 22962، الدوحة- قطر لمساهمتهم في مشروع إنشاء استاد الوكرة بنجاح بتنفيذ الأعمال وتوريد العمال للفئات التالية: مشرف مدني، فني مكيفات، رئيس عمال مدنيين ، سباكين وكهربائيين وبنائين ونجارين ولحامين وعمال قنوات ومركبي الأنابيب وعمال السقالة المعتمدين ومركبي الحديد ومساعدين. ونحن مقتنعون في أداء فريق عملهم في الموقع خلال فترة تنفيذ تلك الأعمال ونتنمنى لهم التوفيق والنجاح في محاولاتهم في المستقبل.

مروان محمد داو

مدير المشروعات, ميدماك -بور- ستة للإنشاءات شركة مساهمة

نعبر عن إعجابنا بفريق عمل شركة خط الصحراء للمشاريع حيث إنهم سلموا الأعمال وفقا لوعودهم وقد قام فريق التسويق والفريق الفني ما بوسعهم لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة. ويتحلى الفريق بنهج الاحتراف وجودة العمل ما يثير إعجاب كل من يزور موقعنا وقد تم تسليم الأعمال حسب المواعيد المحددة وقد تلقينا الدعم الممتاز دائما حسب متطلباتنا.

أجيال للإنشاءات

ساهمت شركة خط الصحراء للمشاريع في أعمال توريد وتركيب تكسية ألمنيوم وستائر الزجاج الحائطية لمصنع العامر. وقد استكملوا جميع الأعمال المسندة إلى المقاول وفقا لشروط العقد والمواصفات والمعايير المطلوبة.

المان دوير

المدير العام, مجموعة عامر

قد استكملت شركة خط الصحراء للمشاريع بنجاح أعمال تكسية الألمنيوم، وأعمال الزجاج مع مراعاة حسن الصنعة ومعايير الجودة واستكمل المشروع حسب المواعيد المحددة وطبق للمواصفات القطرية للبناء والمواصفات المعيارية الدولية

هيثم بركات

مدير إشراف المشاريع، المهندسون المتحدة

قد أثار إعجابي عملك ولا أتردد في توصية شركتكم لأي مشاريع أعرفها وأريد التأكيد على أنه كانت المهارة والتعاون من فريقك مثاليا وقد عبر رئيس سهيل العالمية للتجارة والمقاولات إعجابه الشديد حول مراعاة فريقكم بمعايير السلامة والوعي بضرورة تحقيق السلامة طيلة فترة العقد.

عبد القادر حسن أ سرحان

مدير المشروع, سهيل العالمية للتجارة والمقاولات

بهذا نشهد ان شركة خط الصحراء للمشاريع ذ م م، الدوحة قطر قد أسندناها مشروع/ Sun Cool في المنطقة الصناعية الجديدة وأن شركة خط الصحراء للمشاريع قد أكملت بنجاح أعمال تكسية الألمنيوم والزجاج حسب معايير الصنعة المنظمة واستكمل المشروع حسب المواعيد المحددة.

محمد حي العمر

الرئيس التنفيذي,مجموعة محمد حي للتجارة والمقاولات (ذ م م )

Testimonials

Midmac-Porr-Six Construct JV

We, Midmac-Porr-Six Construct JV, would like to thanks M/s. DESERT LINE PROJECTS W.L.L, with office address at P.O.Box 22962, Doha, Qatar, for their contribution to the successful Construction of Al Wakrah Stadium project for the works, Provision of manpower for the following category Civil Supervisor, A/C Technician, Civil Foreman, Plumber, Electrician, Mason & Carpenter, Welder, Ductman and Pipe fitter, Certified Scaffolder, Steel fixer, Helper. We are contented with the performance of their team at site during the duration of the above activities. We wish them success in all their future endeavors

Marwan M Daou
Project Director / Midmac-Porr-Six Construct JV
Ajyal Constructions

We are impressed with Desert Line team since they have delivered as promised – Marketing team and Technical team have done their best to provide quality.The team has a professional approach, and the quality of work has been admired by all those who have visited our site, the delivery was on time and we have been receiving excellent support in times of need.

Ajyal Constructions
Amer Group

Desert Line Projects was involved in the supply & installation of Cladding, Aluminium, Curtain Wall Glass for Al Amer Factory. All work awarded to the contractor has been completed in accordance with the terms of contract & Standard Specifications.

Alman DoueirAl
General Manager / Amer Group
United Architect

Desert Line has successfully completed the Aluminium cladding and Glazing works with organized Standard workmanship & completed the Project in given time frame, as per Q.C.S & International Standard specifications.

Haytham Barakat
Projects Supervision Manager / United Architect
Suhail International Trading & Contracting

I am so much impressed by your work that I have no hesitation to recommend your Company to any of my known projects. I need to put on record that the skill and cooperation extended by your team was exemplary and our Suhail International Trading & Contracting Head was also very much impressed about the safety consciousness displayed by your team throughout the contract.

Abdalqader H A Sarhan
Project Director / Suhail International Trading & Contracting
Mohammed Hayil Group Trading & Contracting (W.L.L)

This is to certify that Desert Line projects WLL Doha Qatar was awarded the contract For project/ Sun Cool at new industrial area and that Desert Line has successfully completed the Aluminium cladding and glazing works with organized standard workmanship & completed the project in given time frame.

Mohammad Hayil Omar
CEO / Mohammed Hayil Group Trading & Contracting (W.L.L)